Friday, June 16, 2017
6 P.M. until Midnight

Support the Toledo Zoo’s conservation initiatives at PNC ZOOtoDO presented by Skylight Financial Group!
This adult-only, black tie and tennis shoe adventure at the #1 zoo in the nation features:

  • 50+ regional restaurants and caterers presenting their house specialties
  • 2017 Entertainment:
    • Dave Carpenter
    • Fu5ion
    • The Overton Project featuring Carmen Miller
  • Train rides through the Expedition Africa! Aerial Adventure Course presented by Mercy Health
  • Full service and specialty drink bars throughout Zoo grounds


Your participation in ZOOtoDO 2017 directly supports local and worldwide conservation initiatives from native prairies that expand habitat for pollinators and migrating birds to saving Tasmanian devils, orangutans and Kihansi spray toads from extinction in the wild!

Individual tickets: $150*

Reserved tables for ten available at:

  • $2,250
  • $3,250
  • $5,000 (Reservation for 20 with 2 tables)

For more information on these or additional sponsorship packages – call 419-385-5721, ext. 2069 or email

*Members of the Toledo Zoo’s President’s Circle and Companies for Kids programs always receive a $25 discount on individual tickets and $250 discount on a limited number of table sponsorship opportunities. These discounts cannot be combined with other offers.

Get your tickets early, this is a sell-out event!
ZOOtoDO is a rain or shine event.
Tickets are non-refundable and must be purchased in advance.
All guests must be 21 years of age with valid ID.
Toledo Zoo reserves the right to refuse entry to anyone unable to provide proof of age.

Don’t forget to support these wonderful vendors that make ZOOtoDO one of our area’s best events!!

PNC ZOOtoDO 2017 Committee

Event Chairperson
Peter G. Boyer

Corporate Sponsorship
Jeremy Zeisloft, Chair
Mary-Bec Gwyn
Aubrey Hornsby
Aaron Lewandowski
Colleen Tankoos
Deb Ernsthausen

Event Design
Jennifer Hrosko, Co-chair
Lori Powe, Co-chair
Jackie Freshour
Jen Goodrich
Kaity Kleman
Anna Pollock
Jenny Yost

Restaurant Logistics
Ken Borowicz
Jen Brassil
Walter M. Norris, IV
Diane Rueter
Steve Rueter
Dave Sansing
Rob Winkle

Translate »